Sanam Re Movie Video Songs

Sanam Re is Bollywood Romance Drama Movie directed by Divya Khosla Kumar, starring Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gautam and Urvashi Rautela in the lead role. produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, and Ajay Kapoor Under T-Series Films. Background music by Raju Singh. the movie will worldwide release on February 12, 2016. The album has 8 songs, these are available in the High-Quality format.

Sanam Re Preview

Sanam Re is a Bollywood Romance Drama Movie directed by Divya Khosla Kumar. She is an Indian Actress, Director, and Producer. As a director, her debut was “Yaariyan” in 2014, Sanam Re is the second movie. The story and Screenplay by Sanjeev Datta. Written by Hussain Dalal and Sanjeev Datta. Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Ajay Kapoor under the production company T-Series Films.

Pulkit Samrat plays a hero and Yami Gautam  plays a heroine role in this movie. Sanam Re is the 7th movie for Pulkit Samrat, his debut was “Bittoo Boss” in 2012. Yami Gautam is an Indian actress, she worked Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Punjabi, Kannada and Malayalam movies. her debut was Kannada movie “Ullasa Utsaha” in 2010.

After the movie Yaariyan, Divya Khosla Kumar makes a romantic script for next movie and end of December 2014 movie works was started. The film shot taken in various locations and completed in 2015. Cinematography handled by Sameer Arya, Editing handled by Chandrashekhar Prajapati. The Trailer was released on December 17th, 2015. The movie will release on February 12, 2016, in Hindi and Distributed by Prateek Entertainments.

Sanam Re MP3 songs

Sanam Re Songs are composed by Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, Amaal Mallik and Epic Bhangra. Background music is composed by Raju Singh. Lyrics are written by Mithoon, Manoj Muntashir, Rashmi Virag, Manoj Yadav. The album has totally 8 songs, these are composed by various music directors. the album released under T-Series. Album total length is 40mins and 43sec.

Title track “Sanam Re” was released on December 22nd, 2015, and second song “Gazab Ka Hai Yeh Din” was released on January 1st, 2016. The remaining songs were released on January 4th, 2016. We will update the mp3 songs once available in the high-quality format. stay updated with us to access the Sanam Re mp3 songs.

Cast and Crew

Pulkit Samrat plays a male lead role as Aakash
Yami Gautam plays a female lead role as Shruti
Urvashi Rautela plays a supporting role as Akanksha
Rishi Kapoor plays a supporting role

Sanam Re Soundtracks

The album has 8 songs, these are

Sl.No Name Composer Singers
1 Sanam Re Mithoon
Arijit Singh
2 Gazab Ka Hai Yeh Din Amaal Mallik Arijit Singh
3 Tere Liye Mithoon Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari
4 Hua Hain Aaj Pehli Baar Amaal Mallik Amaal Mallik, Armaan Malik, Palak Muchhal
5 Chhote Chhote Tamashe Jeet Ganguly Shaan
6 Tum Bin Jeet Ganguly Shreya Ghoshal
7 Humne Pee Rakhi Hai Epic Bhangra Jaz Dhami, Neha Kakkar, Ikka Singh
8 Kya Tujhe Ab Ye Dil Bataye Amaal Mallik Falak Shabir

Sanam Re Video Songs

Sanam Re watch online

Gazab Ka Hai Yeh Din watch online

Tere Liye watch online

Hua Hain Aaj Pehli Baar watch online

Chhote Chhote Tamashe watch online

Tum Bin watch online

Humne Pee Rakhi Hai watch online

Kya Tujhe Ab Ye Dil Bataye watch online

Leave a Reply