Saithan hd video songs

Saithan Tamil Video Songs in High Quality 720p

Saithan featuring Vijay Antony and Arundhati Nair together to perform a Psychological Thriller film under the direction of Pradeep Krishnamoorthy. Fathima Vijay Antony produces this film under Vijay Antony Film Corporation. Music composed by Vijay Antony, The album has 6 songs, Lyrics by Annamalai. film planned to release on October 28th, 2016.


Saithan is a Psychological Thriller genre film Written and Directed by Pradeep Krishnamoorthy. Saithan is debutant film for Pradeep, In June 2014 Pradeep approached for Vijay Antony and writes Psychological thriller script, at the time Vijay Antony busy with his film India-Pakistan, Salim, Pichaikkaran. at the end of Pichaikkaran film, Vijay Antony accepted to doing with Pradeep’s direction. this is the 6th film for Vijay Antony as a lead male. Arundhati Nair signed to play alongside with Vijay Antony.

Saithan plot is based on the Stieg Larsson’s novel “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo”. Charuhasan, Y. G. Mahendra is signed for the supporting roles while Cinematography handled by Pradeep Kalipurayath and Editing handled by Veera Senthil Raj. Vijay Antony’s Spouse Fathima Produces the film under the banner of Vijay Antony Film Corporation.

Film works are started on February 2016 and Major scenes are taken in Chennai and Kerala. the team planned for release the film in May 2016 but the issue in editing work film postponed to October 2016. Saithan Official teaser was released on September 2016 by Vijay Antony, later he removed the teaser from the internet for the Violent Contents in the teaser.

Songs and Background score by Vijay Antony. this album has total 6 songs, which was released in November first week. Saithan songs lyrics penned by Eknaath for Yededho song, Chinna Ponnu for Opaari song and remaining songs penned by Annamalai Saithan re-teaser released on October 6th, 2016. Saithan scheduled to release on October 28th, 2016, at the Same date Vishal’s Kaththi Sandai could release.



Actors Roles
Vijay Antony Lead Male
Arundhati Nair Lead Female
Charuhasan Supporting
Y. G. Mahendra Supporting
Meera Krishnan Supporting

Saithan Soundtrack

Songs Singers
Ladukio Yazin Nizar
Jayalakshmi Yazin Nizar
Saithan Title Track Vijay Antony
Saithan Theme Vijay Antony
Opaari Chinna Ponnu
Yededho Vijay Antony

Saithan Video Songs



Saithan Title Track

Saithan Theme



Leave a Reply