remo tamil hd video songs

Remo (2016) Tamil & Telugu Movie Video Songs

Remo featuring Sivakarthikeyan and Keerthy Suresh joined to perform a Romantic comedy film under the direction of Bhagyaraj Kannan. 24AM Studios producer R. D. Raja produces this film. Songs and Background Music composed by Anirudh Ravichander and lyrics are written by Vignesh Shivn, Remo album has 7 songs and releases on September 5. film planned to release on October 7th, 2016.

Remo Preview

Remo is a Bhagyaraj Kannan’s 1st film as a director. He initiates the film in May 2015 and approached Sivakarthikeyan for the lead role. Later that Keerthy Suresh signed for the lead female role, and Sathish, K. S. Ravikumar, Saranya Ponvannan are signed for the supporting roles. Producer R. D. Raja joined with Bhagyaraj Kannan announced the film in July 2015 and produce under the banner of Sathya Jyothi Films and God Pictures.

Cinematographer P. C. Sreeram and Editor Ruben signed for this film. Muthuraj signed for an art director. The project Officially started in October 2015. Sean Foot works for the special makeup effects for Sivakarthikeyan Nurse character.

Remo songs and background music composed by Anirudh Ravichander, Resul Pookutty signed for sound design. Remo album has 7 songs, Senjitaley, Remo Nee Kadhalan and Sirikkadhey initially released and remaining songs release on September 5th. Senjitaley, Remo Nee Kadhalan, Sirikkadhey and Tamilselvi song lyrics are written by Vignesh Shivn, Come Closer lyrics by Inno Genga, Meesa Beauty lyrics by Vivek and Daavuya lyrics by Ku Karthik. Album labeled by Sony Music India. Remo Video Songs were released on July 1st, 2016. Album total length is 27 minutes.

An Initial, movie titled as Nurse Akka Later changed to Remo. this also released in Telugu as “Remo”. Remo Official first look motion poster was released on June 23rd, 2016. Remo scheduled to release on October 7th, 2016. Distributed by 24am Studios Private Limited.

Remo Telugu audio launch happens on November 1st, Telugu lyrics are written by Shree mani it Consists of 6 songs.

Remo Cast

Sivakarthikeyan plays male lead
Keerthy Suresh plays female lead

Supporting role played by
K. S. Ravikumar 
Saranya Ponvannan 
Yogi Babu

Remo Soundtrack Tamil

Senjitaley Anirudh Ravichander
Remo Nee Kadhalan Anirudh Ravichander
Sirikkadhey Arjun Kanungo & Srinidhi Venkatesh
Meesa Beauty Richard & Anirudh Ravichander
Daavuya Santhosh Narayanan
Tamilselvi Nakash Aziz
Come Closer (Sirikkadhey Reprise) Inno Genga

Remo Soundtrack Telugu

Kollagotte Anirudh Ravichander
Remo nee styleki Anirudh Ravichander
Katha kaadhey Ajesh, Srinidhi
Meesa beauty Ranjith
Love selfie Nakash Aziz
Come closer (Katha kaadhey Reprise) Inno Genga

Remo Video Songs



Meesa beauty




Remo Nee Kadhalan


Meesa Beauty



Come Closer (Sirikkadhey Reprise)

Leave a Reply