Mudinja Ivana Pudi hd video songs

Mudinja Ivana Pudi Tamil Movie Video Songs

Mudinja Ivana Pudi is an action, thriller Tamil film Directed by K. S. Ravikumar, starring Kichcha Sudeep and Nithya Menen in the lead roles. Lyrics are written by Madhan Karky, Songs and Background music composed by D. Imman, this album has 5 songs and 2 karaoke versions. The film is making in two languages Tamil and Kannada. Produced by M. B. Babu, under the production company Rambabu Productions. Scheduled to be release on August 12th, 2016.

Mudinja Ivana Pudi Preview

Mudinja Ivana Pudi is a K. S. Ravikumar’s film, making in Tamil and Kannada, Kannada titled as “Kotigobba 2”. K. S. Ravikumar is an Indian film director and actor, his last movie “Lingaa” with Rajnikanth released in 2014. After a break, he joins with Kichcha Sudeep and doing action thriller Tamil Kannada film. Nithya Menen signed for the lead female role. K. S. Ravikumar initiates the project in the end of 2015, and M. B. Babu joined to produce this film under Rambabu Productions.

Cinematographer Rajarathinam and Editor Praveen Antony signed for this film. The film shooting held at the various locations like Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai. Film shooting ended in May 2016.

Mudinja Ivana Pudi music composed by D. Imman. Mudinja Ivana Pudi album released with the total of 5 songs and 2 karaoke versions. Lyrics are written by Madhan Karky. Album labeled by Rambabu Productions and released on July 19th, 2016. Album total length is 30min 36sec. Mudinja Ivana Pudi is the 78th film for music director D. Imman, and he currently working for 12 films, includes Thodari, Veera Sivaji, Wagah, Rekka.

Mudinja Ivana Pudi Official teaser was released on July 1st, 2016 and trailer released on July 20th, 2016. Movie planned to release on July 2016, but Kabali was released in July 2016 so this film postponed to August 12th, 2016.

Mudinja Ivana Pudi Soundtrack

Essaalaama Vijay Prakash
Laama Laama Jithinraj, Shashaa Tirupathi, Mc Rude
Hello Mister Neeti Mohan, Snigdha Chandra
Pothavillaye Shreya Ghoshal, Sakthi Amaran
Yaavum Neethane Sathyaprakash
Laama Laama Karaoke
Pothavillaye Karaoke

Mudinja Ivana Pudi HD Video Songs


Laama Laama

Hello Mister


Leave a Reply