Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva hd video songs

Motta Siva Ketta Siva Video Songs in High Quality 1080p

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva featuring Raghava Lawrence and Nikki Galrani joined to perform an Action film under the direction of Sai Ramani. Super Good Films producer R. B. Choudary produces this film. Music composed by Amresh Ganesh, The album has 7 songs. film planned to release on December 23rd, 2016. Distributed by Vendhar Movies.

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva Video Songs

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva album has 7 tracks, Motta Siva Ketta Siva video songs were released on February 11th, 2017 by Saregama. Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva Video Songs are,

Hara Hara Mahadevaki

Lo Lo Lo Local

Ivan Kaakhi Sattai

Mass Ah Rough And Tough

Shiva Vechitanda Kaala

Motta Paiyyan Paiyyan

Adaludan Paadalai Kettu (Remix)


Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva is an Action film Written and Directed by Sai Ramani. Sai Ramani is a Tamil industry director, Jiiva’s Dual role film Singam Puli(2011) is the first film and this is the 2nd film in his career. Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva is an Official remake of Telugu superhit film Pataas released in 2015 which featuring Nandamuri Kalyan Ram and Shruti Sodhi in the lead role. R. B. Choudary gets the Pataas remaking rights in May 2015 and he chooses Raghava Lawrence to direct the film, but he was working in Kanchana 2 film, he committed only for Acting.

Nikki Galrani signed for lead female, she currently working in Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru, Maragadha Naanayam, Neruppu Da films. Sai Ramani initiates the production works in November 2015 with producer R. B. Choudary, produces under the banner of Super Good Films. Sathyaraj committed the film in Early 2016 in between Baahubali 2 Schedule. Ashutosh Rana, Sathish, Manobala, Kovai Sarala are signed for supporting roles. Cinematography handled by Sarvesh Murari and Editing handled by Praveen K. L.

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva music composed by Amresh Ganesh. this is Amresh Ganesh’s 3rd film after a long time, his debutant film Naane Ennul Illai released in 2011 and 2nd film Kadan Vangi Kalyanam released in 2012. Pataas album has 5 songs composed by Sai Karthik, this album has 7 songs but not yet released. Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva Official first look motion poster released in March 2016 and film scheduled to release on December 23rd, 2016, releasing with Bogan, Kavan, and Yeman. Distribution rights are sold to S. Madhan and distributed by Vendhar Movies.


Actors Roles
Raghava Lawrence Shiva
Nikki Galrani Reporter
Sathyaraj Supporting
Sathish Comedian
Kovai Sarala Comedian
Manobala Comedian
Raai Laxmi Cameo for a Song

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva Soundtrack

Songs Singers
Hara Hara Mahadevaki Amrish, Padmalatha
Lo Lo Lo Local Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra
Ivan Kaakhi Sattai Amrish
Mass Ah Rough And Tough Tippu, Malathy
Shiva Vechitanda Kaala Shankar Mahadevan, Amrish
Motta Paiyyan Paiyyan Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra
Adaludan Paadalai Kettu (Remix) Shankar Mahadevan, Padmalatha, Amrish, Jack Styles

Leave a Reply