Mohenjo Daro hd video songs

Mohenjo Daro(2016) Hindi HD Video Songs

Mohenjo Daro featuring Hrithik Roshan and Pooja Hegde joined to perform a Romantic Epic Adventure film under the direction of Ashutosh Gowariker. UTV Motion Pictures producers Siddharth Roy Kapur and Sunita Gowariker produce this film. Music composed by A. R. Rahman and lyrics are written by Javed Akhtar, The album contains 8 songs, were released on July 6th, 2016. film planned to release on August 12th, 2016.

Mohenjo Daro Preview

Mohenjo Daro is an Ashutosh Gowariker’s 8th film as a director since 1993, his last film “Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey” were released in 2010. He initiates the film in February 2014 and announced Hrithik Roshan plays the lead role. Later that Pooja Hegde signed for the lead female role, and Kabir Bedi, Arunoday Singh, and Suhasini Mulay are signed for the supporting roles. Producer Siddharth Roy Kapur and Sunita Gowariker joined with Director Ashutosh Gowariker and Officially announced the film in August 2014 and produce under the banner of UTV Motion Pictures and Ashutosh Gowariker Productions Pvt. Ltd.

Cinematographer C. K. Muraleedharan, and Editor Sandeep Francis signed for this film. The project Officially started in January 2015. The film shooting held at the various locations like Gujarat, Jabalpur, and Thane. Film shooting ended on April 2016. The story is based on the Era of Indus valley and Mohenjo Daro. Screenplay, Story, and Direction by Ashutosh Gowariker Dialogues written by Preeti Mamgain.

Mohenjo Daro music composed by A. R. Rahman. Mohenjo Daro album has total 8 songs, these are sung by A. R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty, Arjun Chandy, Arijit Singh. Lyrics were written by Javed Akhtar. Album labeled by T-Series. Mohenjo Daro Video Songs were released on July 6th, 2016. Album total length is 36min 47sec.

Mohenjo Daro Official trailer released on June 20th, 2016. Mohenjo Daro scheduled to release on August 12th, 2016. Distributed by Disney India.

Mohenjo Daro Cast

Hrithik Roshan plays male lead
Pooja Hegde plays female lead

Supporting Roles played by
Kabir Bedi
Arunoday Singh
Suhasini Mulay
Nitish Bharadwaj
Kishori Shahane
Sharad Kelkar
Manish Choudhary
Narendra Jha


Sarsariya Shashwat Singh, Shashaa Tirupati
Tu Hai A. R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
Lakh Lakh Thora Tapas Roy, Naveen Kumar
Sindhu Ma A. R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty, Megh Shah
The Shimmer of Sindhu Keba Jeremiah, Kareem Kamalakar
Whispers of the Mind Arjun Chandy
Whispers of the Heart Arjun Chandy
Mohenjo Mohenjo A. R. Rahman, Arijit Singh, Bela Shende, Sanah Moidutty

Mohenjo Daro HD Video Songs


Tu Hai

Lakh Lakh Thora

Sindhu Ma

The Shimmer of Sindhu

Whispers of the Mind

Whispers of the Heart

Mohenjo Mohenjo

Leave a Reply