Kattappava Kanom hd video songs

Kattappava Kanom Video Songs in High Quality 720p

Kattappavae Kaanom featuring Sibiraj and Aishwarya Rajesh joined to perform a Comedy genre film under the direction of Mani Seiyon. WindChimes Media Entertainments producer R. Manikandan produces this film. Music composed by Santhosh Dhayanidhi and lyrics are written by Uma Devi, The album has 5 songs, was released on September 15th, 2016. film planned to release in December 2016.

Kattappava Kanom Video Songs

Kattappava Kanom video songs were released on October 2016 with 3 tracks in the album.

Hey Penne

Kangalai Suttrum Kanavugalai

The Vatti Song


Kattappavae Kaanom is a Comedy genre Tamil film written and directed by Mani Seiyon, and this is his debutant film. In January 2016, Mani Seiyon writes the comedy script and approached Sibiraj for the lead role. Sibiraj completed his two films Pokkiri Raja, Jackson Durai and committed this film. Producer R. Manikandan joined with director Mani Seiyon and Officially announced the film in March 2016 under the banner of WindChimes Media Entertainments. Aishwarya Rajesh signed for alongside with Sibiraj, and the film titled as Thanni Raja.

Livingston, Kaali Venkat, and Yogi Babu are signed for comedy portions, director Nalan Kumarasamy plays guest appearance for the request of Mani Seiyon. In June 2016, the film title changed as Kattappava Kanom for the reason of Sibiraj’s father Sathyaraj famous character “Kattappa” in Baahubali 1 &  Baahubali 2. Cinematography and Editing handled by Anand Jeeva and Sathish Suriya respectively.

Kattappavae Kaanom music composed by Santhosh Dhayanidhi. this is Santhosh Dhayanidhi’s 2nd film after Inimey Ippadithaan, he worked under AR Rahman’s film Kadal and Lingaa. this album has total 5 songs, the first song “Hey Penne” released on September 15th, sung by Sid Sriram, Alisha Thomas, Aishwarya Kumar. Lyrics are written by Uma Devi. Album released the name of SonyMusicSouthVEVO.

Kattappavae Kaanom Video Songs were released on September 15th, Official teaser released on August 12th, scheduled to release in December 2016.


Actors Roles
Sibiraj Pandian
Aishwarya Rajesh Meenu
Livingston Comedian
Yogi Babu Comedian
Kaali Venkat Comedian
Nalan Kumarasamy Guest Appearance


Songs Singers
Hey Penne Sid Sriram, Alisha Thomas, Aishwarya Kumar
Kangalai Suttrum Kanavugalai D. Sathyaprakash, Shashaa Tirupati
The Vatti Song Anthony Daasan


Leave a Reply