Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru hd video songs

Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru Video Songs in High Quality 720p

Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru featuring G. V. Prakash Kumar, Nikki Galrani, and Anandhi joined to perform a Comedy Drama film under the direction of M. Rajesh. Amma Creations producer T. Siva produces this film. Music composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar and lyrics are written by Na Muthukumar and K R Dharran, The album has 5 songs, was released on September 25th, 2016. film planned to release on October 28th, 2016.


Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru is a Comedy Drama genre written and directed by M. Rajesh. Rajesh is famous for Comedy track film and this is the 6th film as a director, he was active from 2009 film Siva Manasula Sakthi, and his last film Vasuvum Saravananum Onna Padichavanga released in 2015. Rajesh approaching G. V. Prakash Kumar for the lead role and he accepted within his busy schedule. Prakash Kumar is currently working for 4 movies as a Composer and 6 movies as an Actor in 2016. T. Siva and Rajesh are Officially announces the film January 2016 and produce under the banner of Amma Creations.

Nikki Galrani and Anandhi are signed for the lead female roles, Prakash Raj, RJ Balaji, Thambi Ramaiah, Robo Shankar has handled the comedy portions. Cinematographer Sakthi Saravanan and Editor Vivek Harshan signed in March 2016. The project Officially started in March 2016. while the major scenes are taken in Pondicherry and Chennai. Prakash Kumar already worked “Darling” with Nikki Galrani and “Trisha Illana Nayanthara”, “Enakku Innoru Per Irukku” with Anandhi.

Music also composed by Prakash Kumar. this is Prakash Kumar’s 56th film as a Composer, this album has total 5 songs, theĀ first song “Locality Boys” was released on September 25th and remaining songs were released on October 26th. Lyrics are written by Na Muthukumar, K R Dharran, and Karunas. Album released the name of Saregama Tamil. Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru Video Songs were released on September 25th, 2016.

Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru 3 teasers were released on September 14 and October 8 respectively. and film scheduled to release on October 28th, 2016 with Kaashmora and Kodi films.


Actors Roles
G. V. Prakash Kumar Kumar
Nikki Galrani Priya
Anandhi Nancy
Prakash Raj Manimara
Mottai Rajendran Comedian
RJ Balaji Comedian
M. S. Bhaskar Comedian
Thambi Ramaiah Comedian


Songs Singers
Locality Boys G. V. Prakash Kumar, Ken, Grace
Gum Zaare G. V. Prakash Kumar, Al-Rufian, Malavika Sundar
Hey Pathu Podi G. V. Prakash Kumar
Nee Pona Theruvula G. V. Prakash Kumar, MC Vickey, Vishnupriya Ravi
Iravinil Aattam Gana Bala, Kovai Sarala

Kadavul Irukaan Kumaru Video Songs

Locality Boys

Gum Zaare

Hey Pathu Podi

Nee Pona Theruvula

Iravinil Aattam

One comment

Leave a Reply