Irudhi Suttru Movie Songs

Irudhi Suttru is a sports drama Tamil Movie, written and directed by Sudha Kongara Prasad, starring R. Madhavan, Ritika Singh, Nassar in the lead role. Cinematography by Sivakumar Vijayan, Edited by Sathish Suriya. Produced by S. Sashikanth and C. V. Kumar under Thirukumaran Entertainment. The movie also released in Hindi named as Saala Khadoos. Music by Santhosh Narayanan. The movie will be worldwide release on January 29th, 2016. Irudhi Suttru all songs are available in the High-Quality format.

Irudhi Suttru Preview

Irudhi Suttru is a sports drama Tamil movie, written and directed by Sudha Kongara Prasad. This is also released in Hindi, named as Saala Khadoos. Sudha Kongara Prasad is an Indian director and screenwriter, her debut was Telugu movie Andhra Andagadu released in 2008. Drohi is the second movie released in 2010. R. Madhavan plays a male lead as a boxing coach, Ritika Singh plays a female lead role as a Boxing student.

Produced by S. Sashikanth and C. V. Kumar for Tamil, R. Madhavan and Rajkumar Hirani for Hindi, under the production company Thirukumaran Entertainment for Tamil, Y NOT Studios and UTV Motion Pictures for Hindi. Distributed by Dream Factory.

At the end of Drohi movie, she writes the script for a boxing movie, later in 2012 Madhavan accept that script, and doing in two languages Tamil and Hindi. The movie was shooted in various locations and made up in both languages since 2012. The movie title was discussed and finally chose Final Round in Two languages. Madhavan improved his body especially for this movie, look like a boxer. The movie will be worldwide release on January 29th, 2016.

Irudhi Suttru MP3 Songs

Irudhi Suttru songs and background music are composed by Santhosh Narayanan. he is also worked for Saala Khadoos. Lyrics are written by Vivek and Muthamil, Each Album has 5 songs, Hindi album were released on January 2nd, 2016 and Tamil Album were released on January 4th, 2016. Album released under the label Think Music. Tamil Albums has total length 19min and 59sec.

Stay updated with us to access the Irudhi Suttru MP3 songs, we will update soon.

Cast and Crew

R. Madhavan plays a male lead role as Prabhu Selvaraj
Ritika Singh plays female lead role as Madhi
Mumtaz Sorcar plays female supporting role
Nassar plays male supporting role

Irudhi Suttru Soundtrack List

Irudhi Suttru Albums has 5 songs, these are

  1. Ey Sandakaara singer Dhee
  2. Maya Visai singers Vijaynarain, Sri Shyamalingam, Santhosh Narayanan
  3. Usuru Narumbeley singer Dhee
  4. Vaa Machaney singer Sean Roldan
  5. Poda Poda singer Sean Roldan

Irudhi Suttru Video Songs

Ey Sandakaara watch online


Maya Visai watch online

Usuru Narumbeley watch online

Vaa Machaney watch online

Poda Poda watch online

Leave a Reply