Bhairava hd video songs

Bhairava Video Songs in High Quality 1080p

Bhairava featuring Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, and Aparna Vinod joined to perform an Action Thriller film under the direction of Bharathan. Vijaya Productions producer B. Bharathi Reddy produces this film. Music composed by Santhosh Narayanan and lyrics are written by Vairamuthu, The album has 5 songs. the film has planned to release on 2017 Pongal festival. Distributed by Ayngaran International.

Bhairava Preview

Bhairava is a Bharathan’s 3rd film as a director, his debutant film was Vijay’s “Azhagiya Tamil Magan” released in 2007, he is also a writer for “Ghilli” film. this is Vijay’s 60th film, many directors approached Vijay at the Theri shooting, but he confirms Bharathan to direct his next film. Producer B. Bharathi Reddy joined with Director Bharathan and Officially announced the film under the banner of Vijaya Productions. Vijaya Productions is one the largest studio in Asia, is active from since 1950, his last production was Ajith’s Vedhalam.

Vijay plays a dual role, Keerthy Suresh signed for the lead female role, this is her 6th Tamil film, she currently working with Dhanush’s Thodari and Sivakarthikeyan’s Remo. Aparna Vinod signed for another female lead role, this is her debutant in Tamil. Sathish and Mottai Rajendran manages the comedy portions, Jagapati Babu, Daniel Balaji and R. K. Suresh are playing Negative roles. the technicians M. Sukumar for Cinematography, Praveen K. L. for Editing, M. Prabhaharan for Art Direction, Anal Arasu for Fight and Dinesh for Dance.

The project Officially started in April 2016. the first schedule was held in Chennai and completed two songs, and Vijay Sathish Keerthy portions. the Second schedule Village-based portions are going on.

Bhairava music composed by Santhosh Narayanan. Initially, Yuvan Shankar Raja signed for Bhairava later Santhosh Narayanan replaced on this film. this is Santhosh Narayanan’s 20th film, he is currently working for Kaarthi’s Kaashmora, Dhanush’s Kodi and Vada Chennai films. Bhairava Lyrics are written by Vairamuthu. In this movie, Vijay will be singing a song. Distribution rights are sold to Actor Arunpandian and Distributed by Ayngaran International.

Bhairava first look poster was officially released on September 5th, Teaser was released on October 28th, and the film scheduled to release on 2017 Pongal festival.

Bhairava Soundtrack

Songs Singers
Azhagiya Soodana Poovey Vijay Naren, Dharshana
Nillayo Haricharan
Papa Papa Ilayathalapathi Vijay, Priyadharshini
Pattaya Kelappu Ananthu
Varlaam Varlaam Vaa Roshan Jamrock, Arunraja Kamaraj

Bhairava Cast

Actors Roles
Vijay Lead Male
Keerthy Suresh Lead Female
Aparna Vinod Lead Female
Sathish Comedian
Mottai Rajendran Comedian
Jagapathi Babu Opponent
Daniel Balaji Opponent

Bhairava HD Video Songs

Pattaya Kelappu

Papa Papa


Azhagiya Soodana Poovey

Varlaam Varlaam Vaa

Leave a Reply