Aandavan Kattalai hd video songs

Aandavan Kattalai 2016 Video Songs in High Quality 720p

Aandavan Kattalai featuring Vijay Sethupathi and Ritika Singh joined to perform a Romantic Thriller film under the direction of M. Manikandan. Gopuram Films producer G. N. Anbu Chezhiyan produces this film. Music composed by K alias Krishna Kumar, The album has 9 songs. film planned to release in October 2016.

Aandavan Kattalai Preview

Kakka Muttai fame M. Manikandan’s 3rd film Aandavan Kattalai, his another movie “Kuttrame Thandanai” scheduled to release in September 2016. He initiates the Aandavan Kattalai film in July 2015 and approached and committed Vijay Sethupathi for the lead role. Vijay Sethupathi is in a busy schedule, he committed for 5 films includes Rekka, Mellisai, Idam Porul Yaeval and Dev. this is his 5th film in 2016. “Iruthi Suttru” fame Ritika Singh signed for the lead female role, she is a professional boxer, and her Tamil-Hindi bilingual film Saala KhadoosIruthi Suttru is the first film. Producer G. N. Anbu Chezhiyan joined with Director M. Manikandan and Officially announced the film and produce under the name of Gopuram Films.

The project Officially started in February 2016. the story is based on the people who get a fake passport in our country. Cinematographer Manikandan and Editor Anucharan signed for this film. Nassar and Yogi Babu signed for the supporting roles. the beginning schedule has held some locations in Chennai, and musical works are started now.

Aandavan Kattalai music score by K alias Krishna Kumar. this is K ‘s 14th film, 2011 “Yuddham Sei” is his debut, as an Actor “Kallappadam” film provide the name “K”. Aandavan Kattalai album has total 9 songs and released on September 11th, 2016. Album labeled by Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd. Aandavan Kattalai Official first look poster was released in March 2016. Aandavan Kattalai scheduled to release in October 2016.

Aandavan Kattalai Cast

Actors Roles
Vijay Sethupathi Lead Male
Ritika Singh Lead Female
Nassar Support
Yogi Babu Comedian

Aandavan Kattalai Soundtrack

Songs Singers
Kaarmegakuzhali Jananie S.V
Gandhi Thatha Darwin Guna
Vaazhkai Oru Ottagam Benny Dayal
Vaadagai Veedu Jiby, Deepu, Philip, Sajan
Yaaro Petha Pillai Anthony Daasan
108 Thenga K
Elandha Pazham Yogi Sekar
Imsai Rani Karthik
Polambing Song K

Aandavan Kattalai Video Songs


Music Box

Leave a Reply