24 Movie HD Video Songs

24 is an Upcoming science fiction tamil movie written and directed by Vikram Kumar. Starring Lead role by Surya, Samantha, Nithya Menon. Cinematography handled by Kiran Deohans and Tirru, Edited by Prawin Pudi. Produced by surya and K. E. Gnanavelraja, Distributed by Studio Green. It is Time Travel based movie will be release on 2016. Releses in Two Languages as Tamil and Telugu.

24 Movie Preview

24 is the Tamil Action, Thriller, Science Fiction movie written and directed by Vikram Kumar. It is the 7th movie for director Vikram Kumar. The main concept of the movie is Time Travel, “Indru Netru Naalai” is the only movie released till now in the concept of Time Travel. Movie cast is Surya, Samantha, Nithya Menon in the leading roles. Produced by Suriya and K. E. Gnanavelraja under the production company 2D Entertainment, Cinematography handled by Kiran Deohans and Tirru. Distributed by Studio Green, Releases in Tamil and Telugu.

Vikram Kumar plans for a sci-fi movie in 2009 and announced the title was 24. Initially movie planned with Actor Vikram, later script was changed to Surya. Surya’s production company 2D Entertainment have officially announced the project in August 2014. Surya plays Triple roles in this movie. and leading female role Samatha was finalized in February 2015, Nithya Menon plays an Important role.

Cast and Crew


Samantha Ruth Prabhu

Nithya Menen



Saranya Ponvannan

Mohan Raman

24 Movie MP3 Songs

Background Music and Songs are composed by A. R. Rahman. Surya and A. R. Rahman worked together after “Ghajini”. The songs will be release on 2016. Stay Updated with us to access the 24 movie mp3 songs.

24 Movie Soundtrack List

24 movie soundtrack list not yet released. we will update the soundtrack list once released, stay updated with us to access soundtrack list.

24 Movie HD Video Songs

We will update the 24 Movie HD video songs on this page after the movie team once released the songs. Stay updated on this page to access all HD video songs in 24 movie. All HD video songs will be available in the high-quality format.

Leave a Reply